Creature — Eldrazi Drone


Devoid (This card has no color.)
Eldrazi Aggressor has haste as long as you control another colorless creature.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mathias Kollros

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

If it’s the turn Eldrazi Aggressor comes under your control, and it loses haste after being declared as an attacker, it will continue to attack. It won’t be removed from combat.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE