Creature — Eldrazi


Devoid (This card has no color.)
When you cast this spell, you may pay . If you do, gain control of target creature until end of turn, untap that creature, and it gains haste until end of turn. ( represents colorless mana.)
Haste

3/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jason Felix INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

You may choose any creature as the target of Eldrazi Obligator’s triggered ability, including one that’s untapped or one you already control.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE