Creature — Eldrazi Drone


Devoid (This card has no color.)
: Each creature with toughness greater than its power can't block this turn. ( represents colorless mana.)

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

You compare the power and toughness as you declare blockers, not as Immobilizer Eldrazi’s ability resolves. For example, if you control a 3/3 creature as the ability resolves, then later that turn it gets +0/+1 such that it’s 3/4 as blockers are declared, it won’t be able to block.

2016-01-22

If a creature has already been legally declared as a blocker, Immobilizer Eldrazi’s ability won’t change or undo that block.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE