Permanents you control gain hexproof and indestructible until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

James Ryman

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2020-06-23

The set of permanents affected by Heroic Intervention is determined as the spell resolves. Permanents you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain hexproof and indestructible.

2020-06-23

A planeswalker with indestructible still loses loyalty counters as it’s dealt damage and will still be put into its owner’s graveyard if its loyalty reaches 0.

2017-02-09

The set of permanents affected by Heroic Intervention is determined as the spell resolves. Permanents you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain hexproof and indestructible.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE