At the beginning of your upkeep, scry 1.
Whenever you cast a creature spell, you may pay . If you do, draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Izzy

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-02-09

While resolving Lifecrafter’s Bestiary’s second triggered ability, you can’t pay multiple times to draw multiple cards.

2017-02-09

The draw step is after the upkeep step, so you’ll scry 1 before you draw for the turn.

2017-02-09

Lifecrafter’s Bestiary’s second triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE