Creature — Human Artificer


When Quicksmith Rebel enters the battlefield, target artifact you control gains " : This artifact deals 2 damage to any target" for as long as you control Quicksmith Rebel.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Raymond Swanland

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-02-09

If Quicksmith Rebel or the artifact leaves the battlefield while the damage-dealing ability is on the stack, that ability resolves as normal.

2017-02-09

If Quicksmith Rebel leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it.

2017-02-09

If Quicksmith Rebel leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, the artifact never gains the damage-dealing ability.

2017-02-09

If another player gains control of Quicksmith Rebel, the artifact will no longer have the damage-dealing ability, even if you regain control of Quicksmith Rebel.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE