Return to your hand all cards in your graveyard that you cycled or discarded this turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Darek Zabrocki

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

Shadow of the Grave returns to your hand all cards that you discarded for any reason—a card you cycled, cards you discarded to an opponent’s Unburden, and a card you discarded to cast Tormenting Voice all count.

2017-04-18

If you discard a card with madness but don’t cast it, Shadow of the Grave can find it in your graveyard. If you do cast that card, Shadow of the Grave can’t find it in your graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE