Legendary Creature — God


Deathtouch, indestructible
Rhonas the Indomitable can't attack or block unless you control another creature with power 4 or greater.
: Another target creature gets +2/+0 and gains trample until end of turn.

5/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chase Stone

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

You don’t have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking.

2017-04-18

Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE