Legendary Creature — God


Double strike, indestructible
Oketra the True can't attack or block unless you control at least three other creatures.
: Create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.

3/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chase Stone

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

You don’t have to attack with three other creatures for Oketra to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking.

2017-04-18

Once Oketra has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of other creatures you control becomes two or fewer.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE