Enchantment


When New Perspectives enters the battlefield, draw three cards.
As long as you have seven or more cards in hand, you may pay rather than pay cycling costs.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Darek Zabrocki

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-04-18

The card you wish to cycle counts when determining whether you have seven or more cards in hand.

2017-04-18

If you choose to pay New Perspectives’s alternate activation cost, you still discard the card with cycling to activate the ability.

2017-04-18

Certain older cards have variants of cycling, such as basic landcycling or Wizardcycling. New Perspectives gives these abilities an alternate activation cost as well.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE