Legendary Planeswalker — Nixilis


+1: You draw a card and you lose 1 life.
−3: Destroy target creature.
−8: Target opponent gets an emblem with "Whenever a player draws a card, you lose 2 life."

5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chris Rahn

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-08-25

The emblem created by Ob Nixilis Reignited’s last ability is both owned and controlled by the target opponent. In a multiplayer game, if you own Ob Nixilis Reignited and use him to give one of your opponents an emblem, the emblem remains even if you leave the game.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE