Creature — Angel Ally


Flying
Whenever Angelic Captain attacks, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each other attacking Ally.

4/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Volkan Baǵa INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-08-25

Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change later in the turn, even if the number of other attacking Allies does.

2015-08-25

Count the number of other attacking Allies as the ability resolves to determine the size of the bonus. Attacking Allies controlled by a teammate will count toward this total.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE