: Add .
: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast an Ally spell.
, , Sacrifice Ally Encampment: Return target Ally you control to its owner's hand.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jonas De Ro

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-08-25

The last ability can only target an Ally on the battlefield.

2015-08-25

An “Ally spell” is any spell with the subtype Ally. Mana produced by the second ability can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of Allies you control.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE