Sorcery


Scry X, where X is the highest converted mana cost among permanents you control, then draw three cards.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tyler Jacobson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-08-25

Use the highest converted mana cost among permanents you control as Ugin’s Insight resolves to determine how many cards you scry.

2015-08-25

If X is 0, you won’t scry at all. Any abilities that trigger whenever you scry won’t trigger.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE