Legendary Creature — Hellion


Devour X, where X is the number of creatures devoured this way (As this enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures. This creature enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it for each of those creatures.)

0/0

ILLUSTRATED BY

Terese Nielsen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2012-06-01

For example, if Thromok devours one creature, it will enter the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it. If it devours two creatures, it will enter with two +1/+1 counters for each of them, for a total of four +1/+1 counters. Devouring three creatures will produce nine +1/+1 counters, and so on.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE