Artifact


Whenever a source an opponent controls deals damage to you, if Farsight Mask is untapped, you may draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ben Thompson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2004-12-01

You draw no more than one card each time a source an opponent controls damages you, no matter how much damage the source deals.

2004-12-01

This triggers each time a source an opponent controls deals damage to you. If the same source deals damage more than once in a turn, it triggers for each of those times.

2004-12-01

Farsight Mask must be untapped both when the damage is dealt and when you would draw the card.

2004-12-01

Each instance of each creature’s combat damage is counted separately. If three creatures with double strike attack you and all of them are unblocked, you may draw up to six cards.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE