: Add .
: Roll the planar die. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Rob Alexander

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2012-06-01

Rolling the planar die this way doesn’t count when determining the cost of the special action of rolling the planar die. For example, if you roll the planar die twice in a turn, then activate Fractured Powerstone to roll it a third time, rolling the planar die again that turn will cost .

2012-06-01

In non-Planechase games, Fractured Powerstone’s second ability will have no effect.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE