Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, create a 4/4 white Angel creature token with flying.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Cyril Van Der Haegen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2009-02-01

When you cast an Aura spell, you have to choose a target for it before this ability puts an Angel token onto the battlefield. In other words, you can’t play an Aura spell intending to enchant the Angel that will be created as a result.

2009-02-01

The triggered ability will resolve before the enchantment spell that caused it to trigger.

2009-02-01

Casting Sigil of the Empty Throne won’t trigger its own ability. It has to be on the battlefield for its ability to work.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE