Sorcery


Draw two cards, then shuffle a card from your hand into your library.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Andrew Robinson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2010-06-15

You have to shuffle a card from your hand into your library even if you don’t draw any cards (due to replacement effects or Maralen of the Mornsong’s ability, for example). If your hand is empty, you don’t shuffle your library.

2010-06-15

The card you shuffle into your library may be any card from your hand. It doesn’t have to be one of the cards you drew with the spell.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE