Creature — Rat Ninja


Ninjutsu ( , Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)
Whenever Skullsnatcher deals combat damage to a player, exile up to two target cards from that player's graveyard.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Matt Cavotta

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2005-02-01

Skullsnatcher’s ability can target zero, one, or two cards in that player’s graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE