As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
Fiery Conclusion deals 5 damage to target creature.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Paolo Parente

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2013-04-15

You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.

2013-04-15

Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE