Sorcery


For each opponent, gain control of up to one target creature that player controls until end of turn. Untap those creatures. They gain haste until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Carl Critchlow INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2012-06-01

You can cast Mass Mutiny even if an opponent doesn’t control any creatures. You simply won’t choose a target for that opponent.

2012-06-01

The phrase “up to one” was inadvertently omitted from Mass Mutiny’s rules text. The card has received errata to correct this.

2012-06-01

Mass Mutiny can target untapped creatures.

2012-06-01

Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. However, if you gain control of a creature enchanted by an Aura with totem armor and that creature would be destroyed that turn, instead the Aura will be destroyed and the creature will survive.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE