Creature — Dragon


Flying
Devour 2 (As this enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures. This creature enters the battlefield with twice that many +1/+1 counters on it.)
Whenever Preyseizer Dragon attacks, it deals damage to any target equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on Preyseizer Dragon.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daarken INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2012-06-01

Preyseizer Dragon’s ability counts the number of +1/+1 counters on it when the ability resolves. It counts any +1/+1 counters, not just ones put on it due to devour.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE