Creature — Human Druid


At the beginning of each upkeep, if Dreampod Druid is enchanted, create a 1/1 green Saproling creature token.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Wayne Reynolds INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2012-06-01

Notably, if Dreampod Druid leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, that ability will use Dreampod Druid’s last known information to determine whether or not it was enchanted. If it was enchanted when it left the battlefield, the ability will resolve and create a Saproling.

2012-06-01

Dreampod Druid’s ability checks to see if it’s enchanted at the beginning of each upkeep. If it’s not, the ability won’t trigger. If the ability triggers but Dreampod Druid isn’t enchanted when that ability resolves, the ability will do nothing.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE