Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has lifelink.
: Attach Felidar Umbra to target creature you control.
Totem armor (If enchanted creature would be destroyed, instead remove all damage from it and destroy this Aura.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Christopher Moeller INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2012-06-01

It’s not possible for Felidar Umbra to save two creatures that are being destroyed simultaneously.

2012-06-01

If Felidar Umbra is enchanting a creature with first strike, you can activate its ability and attach it to a creature without first strike during the first combat damage step. Each of those creatures will have lifelink when dealing combat damage and you’ll gain life accordingly.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE