Enchantment — Aura


Enchant artifact or enchantment
At the beginning of your upkeep, choose one —
• Destroy enchanted permanent.
• You gain 2 life.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Glen Angus

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2007-05-01

If you choose the “destroy” mode and Quiet Disrepair leaves the battlefield while the ability is on the stack, the last permanent it enchanted will be destroyed.

2007-05-01

If you choose the “destroy” mode and Quiet Disrepair is moved to a different permanent while the ability is on the stack, the newly enchanted permanent will be destroyed when the ability resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE