Legendary Creature — Archon


Flying, vigilance
Whenever Krond the Dawn-Clad attacks, if it's enchanted, exile target permanent.

6/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zoltan Boros

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2012-06-01

If Krond isn’t enchanted when it’s declared as an attacking creature, the ability won’t trigger. If Krond isn’t enchanted when the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE