Creature — Kor Wizard


Kor Spiritdancer gets +2/+2 for each Aura attached to it.
Whenever you cast an Aura spell, you may draw a card.

0/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Scott Chou

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2010-06-15

The second ability triggers when you cast any Aura spell, not just one that targets Kor Spiritdancer.

2010-06-15

If you cast an Aura spell, Kor Spiritdancer’s second ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE