Legendary Creature — Elemental Avatar


Reach, trample
Multani, Yavimaya's Avatar gets +1/+1 for each land you control and each land card in your graveyard.
, Return two lands you control to their owner's hand: Return Multani from your graveyard to your hand.

0/0

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Yee

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

To activate Multani’s last ability, you must return lands you control from the battlefield to their owner’s hand. Land cards in your graveyard can’t be returned this way.

2018-04-27

Multani’s ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/0 creature card.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE