Creature — Dinosaur


Kicker (You may pay an additional as you cast this spell.)
When Territorial Allosaurus enters the battlefield, if it was kicked, it fights another target creature.

5/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jonathan Kuo

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

Territorial Allosaurus’s ability can target another creature you control (such as a Dinosaur with an enrage ability). If you kicked it but your opponent controls no creatures that are legal targets, the ability must target another one of your creatures. Plan carefully before kicking Dinosaurs.

2018-04-27

If Territorial Allosaurus isn’t on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, or if the target of that ability is illegal, no creature will deal or be dealt damage.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE