Legendary Creature — Human Warrior


Shanna, Sisay's Legacy can't be the target of abilities your opponents control.
Shanna gets +1/+1 for each creature you control.

0/0

ILLUSTRATED BY

Magali Villeneuve

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

Spells your opponents control can target Shanna.

2018-04-27

Shanna’s ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/0 creature card.

2018-04-27

Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Shanna may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn.

2018-04-27

As long as it’s on the battlefield, Shanna’s last ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE