Legendary Creature — Human Knight


Double strike
Creatures you control with first strike have double strike.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daarken INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

If a creature you control gains first strike after Kwende has entered the battlefield, that creature also gains double strike.

2018-04-27

If a creature loses double strike after first strike damage is dealt, it won’t deal normal combat damage.

2018-04-27

A creature with first strike and double strike deals combat damage the same as a creature with double strike. It doesn’t deal damage three times or before other creatures with first strike.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE