Legendary Creature — Angel


Flying, first strike, lifelink
Other Angels you control get +1/+1 and have lifelink.

5/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chris Rahn

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.

2018-04-27

Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to an Angel you control may become lethal if Lyra leaves the battlefield during that turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE