Creature — Spirit Cleric


Flying
Sacrifice Selfless Spirit: Creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Seb McKinnon INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

The set of creatures affected by Selfless Spirit’s last ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE