Creature — Eldrazi Horror


You may cast Eternal Scourge from exile.
When Eternal Scourge becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, exile Eternal Scourge.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Winona Nelson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

You’ll exile Eternal Scourge even if the spell or ability that targets it is countered.

2016-07-13

You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions and pay its cost to cast Eternal Scourge from exile.

2016-07-13

Eternal Scourge’s triggered ability only triggers while it’s on the battlefield. For example, Convolute cast targeting Eternal Scourge won’t cause its ability to trigger.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE