Creature — Zombie


Noosegraf Mob enters the battlefield with five +1/+1 counters on it.
Whenever a player casts a spell, remove a +1/+1 counter from Noosegraf Mob. If you do, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

0/0

ILLUSTRATED BY

Winona Nelson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

You can’t remove more than one +1/+1 counter from Noosegraf Mob at once to get more Zombie tokens, and you can’t choose not to remove a counter.

2016-07-13

Noosegraf Mob’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.

2016-07-13

If Noosegraf Mob is no longer on the battlefield or no longer has +1/+1 counters on it as its triggered ability resolves, you can’t remove a counter from it and won’t get a Zombie token.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE