Creature — Naga Cleric


You may play land cards from your graveyard.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Joe Slucher

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

Ramunap Excavator doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.

2017-07-14

Ramunap Excavator doesn’t allow you to activate activated abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE