Artifact Creature — Golem


This spell costs less to cast for each card you've cycled or discarded this turn.
Cycling ( , Discard this card: Draw a card.)

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anthony Palumbo INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

Once you’ve discarded three cards, Hollow One costs to cast. It won’t stop at or cost negative amounts of mana.

2017-07-14

Hollow One’s first ability doesn’t give you permission to discard cards. You’ll need another effect that instructs or allows you to discard them.

2017-07-14

Hollow One’s cost is reduced even if the cards you’ve cycled or discarded aren’t in your graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE