Land — Desert


: Add .
, Exile a land card from your graveyard: Hostile Desert becomes a 3/4 Elemental creature until end of turn. It's still a land.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Josh Hass

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

If Hostile Desert becomes a creature the same turn it enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with it or tap it for mana.

2017-04-18

Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE