Land — Desert


: Add .
, , Sacrifice a Desert: Exile all cards from all graveyards.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Steven Belledin INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

The sacrificed Desert will be in your graveyard to be exiled by the last ability of Scavenger Grounds.

2017-07-14

If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability.

2017-04-18

Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE