Legendary Creature — Human Artificer


When Pia Nalaar enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying.
: Target artifact creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.
, Sacrifice an artifact: Target creature can't block this turn.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tyler Jacobson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. The Kaladesh™ card Pia Nalaar and the Magic Origins™ card Pia and Kiran Nalaar have different names, so you can control both at the same time.

2016-09-20

Once a creature has blocked an attacking creature, activating Pia Nalaar’s last ability won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE