Creature â Elf Artificer
Fabricate 2 (When this creature enters the battlefield, put two +1/+1 counters on it or create two 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature tokens.)
Whenever Cultivator of Blades attacks, you may have other attacking creatures get +X/+X until end of turn, where X is Cultivator of Blades's power.
If this creatureâ€™s power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.)
You choose whether to put +1/+1 counters on the creature or create Servo tokens as the fabricate ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose and the time that counters are added or tokens are created.
You choose whether or not to have your other attacking creatures get +X/+X as Cultivator of Bladesâ€™s triggered ability resolves, not as you put it onto the stack.
The value of X is determined as Cultivator of Bladesâ€™s last ability resolves. It wonâ€™t change later, even if its power changes. If Cultivator of Blades is no longer on the battlefield, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine the value of X.
If you canâ€™t put +1/+1 counters on the creature for any reason as fabricate resolves (for instance, if itâ€™s no longer on the battlefield), you just create Servo tokens.
Fabricate doesnâ€™t cause the creature with the ability to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters already on it. For example, Weaponcraft Enthusiast will enter the battlefield as a 0/1 creature, then its fabricate ability goes on the stack. Players may take actions (such as casting instants) while the ability is waiting to resolve.
BUY THIS CARD