Sorcery


Destroy all creatures. You gain 1 life for each creature destroyed this way.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

Creatures with indestructible aren’t destroyed this way.

2016-09-20

Creatures destroyed this way count toward the life gained even if they’re put into a zone other than a graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE