Artifact


Whenever one or more +1/+1 counters are put on a permanent you control, you may pay . If you do, create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token.
, : Choose a counter on target permanent or player. Give that permanent or player another counter of that kind.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Aaron Miller

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

You can pay only once each time Animation Module’s first ability resolves. You can’t pay more to create extra Servo tokens.

2016-09-20

If +1/+1 counters are put on more than one permanent you control at the same time, Animation Module’s first ability triggers once for each of those permanents.

2016-09-20

Abilities that trigger when counters are put on a permanent trigger when a permanent enters the battlefield with counters and when a player puts counters on a permanent.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE