Artifact Creature — Construct


Haste
Whenever Bomat Courier attacks, exile the top card of your library face down. (You can't look at it.)
, Discard your hand, Sacrifice Bomat Courier: Put all cards exiled with Bomat Courier into their owners' hands.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Craig J Spearing INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

You can pay the cost of “discard your hand” even if your hand contains zero cards.

2016-09-20

If Bomat Courier leaves the battlefield before you activate its last ability, any cards exiled by its triggered ability remain exiled face down for the rest of the game. If you somehow return the same Bomat Courier card to the battlefield, it will be a different object with no connection to those face-down cards.

2016-09-20

Each Bomat Courier you control has its own cache of cards. Bomat Courier’s last ability only puts those cards into your hand, not those of any other Bomat Courier.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE