Artifact Creature — Construct


Other artifact creatures you control get +1/+1.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jung Park

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to an artifact creature you control may become lethal if Chief of the Foundry leaves the battlefield during that turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE