Creature — Dwarf Artificer


At the beginning of combat on your turn, if you control an artifact, Toolcraft Exemplar gets +2/+1 until end of turn. If you control three or more artifacts, it also gains first strike until end of turn.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zezhou Chen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

Whether or not you control three or more artifacts is checked only as the triggered ability resolves.

2016-09-20

If you control no artifacts as your combat phase begins, Toolcraft Exemplar’s triggered ability doesn’t trigger at all. If you control no artifacts as the triggered ability resolves, it has no effect.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE