Creature — Eldrazi


Devoid (This card has no color.)
Flash
When you cast this spell, you may pay . If you do, create a 1/1 colorless Eldrazi Scion creature token for each nontoken creature that died under your control this turn. Those tokens have "Sacrifice this creature: Add ."

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jason Rainville INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

Vile Redeemer’s last ability won’t count nontoken creatures that didn’t go to a graveyard because of a replacement effect (for example, a creature that was exiled or went to the command zone instead).

2016-01-22

Vile Redeemer’s last ability will count any nontoken creature that died while under your control, even if you weren’t the creature’s owner. It doesn’t matter where the card is as the ability resolves. It doesn’t have to still be in a graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE