Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control that shares a creature type with it.
Equip

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ben Maier

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

The bonus will change as the creatures you control change. This may cause the equipped creature to lose toughness and die because of damage dealt earlier in the turn.

2016-01-22

The bonus is only +1/+1 per applicable creature, even if it shares more than one creature type with the equipped creature. For example, if the equipped creature is a Human Shaman and you control a Human Warrior, a Goblin Shaman, and another Human Shaman, the equipped creature will get +3/+3.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE