Ruins of Oran-Rief enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add . ( represents colorless mana.)
: Put a +1/+1 counter on target colorless creature that entered the battlefield this turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jason Felix INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

The target of the last ability didn’t necessarily have to be a colorless creature as it entered the battlefield, provided it entered the battlefield during that turn. However, it does have to be a colorless creature to be a legal target of the ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE